ILTM Sales Reps

Canada

Maritimes

Urban Butter

120 Thorne Ave,
Dartmouth NS, B3B 1Z2
ph# (902) 680-1113

Dwayne Schofield
dwayne@urbanbutter.com

Naomi 1-902-441-2148
naomi@urbanbutter.com

Quebec

JODABE Agency
555 Chabanel O. suite M-14B
Montreal, QC H2N 2H7
ph# (514) 382-0013

Ben Menache
ben@jodabe.com

Stephanie Gauthier
stephanie@jodabe.com

Marie-Pier Racine
marie@jodabe.com

Ontario

The Agency
67 Wingold Ave.
Toronto, ON M6B 1P8
ph# (416) 703-5201

Louis Levine & Cyndie Levine
levineagency@gmail.com

Vancouver (West)

The Dakota Group
177-1951 Glen Drive
Vancouver, BC V6A 4J6
ph# (604) 683-7767

Ava Loomer
ava@dakotagroup.ca

USA

East Coast

Joey Yadgard – Tops for Tops LLC
254 Congers Rd.
New City, NY 10956
ph# (917) 991-9092

Joey Yadgard
joeyad@gmail.com

West Coast/Rockies

Blackout Showroom
860 S. Los Angeles St. #306
Los Angeles, CA 90014
ph# (213) 624-2477

Connie Oltan
connie@blackoutshowroom.com

South East

Milk & Honey
75 John Portman Blvd, Building 3, Suite 9w125b
Atlanta, GA 30303
ph# (404) 913-0141

ryan@milkandhoneyshowroom.com
veronica@milkandhoneyshowroom.com

Mid-West

Annie O.Enterprises Inc.
2132 W.Fulton Street – Unit A
Chicago, IL 60612
ph# (312) 929-2986

Annie Overbeek
annie@annieo.net

South West

Scott Blair Group
2050 N. Stemmons Fwy #15214
Dallas, TX 75207
ph# (469) 358-6119

Scott Blair
scott@thescottblairgroup.com

If you’d like to join our team please enquire within:
info@ilovetylermadison.com